72e5396e6d · feat(插件): 改用受控表单提交产品任务 · Updated 2026-08-11 12:34:40 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?